Search and find with Swagbucks

November is here!

Swagbucks loves November so much, it’s worth of a set of Collector’s Bills! Introducing For The Love of November Collector’s Bills! Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus! 

For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, I’m here to explain.

How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, November 7th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, November 13th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, November 14th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:

  • 5 SB
  • 10 SB
  • 13 SB
  • 22 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge